top of page

Status of Alexander Lee series and Water Street series

Many of you know of my self-published title, Alexander Lee and the Sunken Ship. Well, it is a part of a series of books about this lovable character! Other titles include Alexander Lee and the Giant Squid, Tag With Jazz, and Alexander Lee To The Rescue!. There are six books total. I have written another series (4th grade level) called The Water Street series. Titles include Water Street Blues, Mystery on Water Street, and Welcome to Water Street. Both of these series are being reviewed for consideration by various literary agents in several states. I hope to have some positive results within the next few months (it is a slow process). If I can find an agent to represent me, these books will hopefully all become published titles and available for purchase! Wish me luck!

bottom of page